Frontiers Health Live: Fight the pandemic

Meet the global digital health ecosystem responding to the Covid-19 challenge and beyond

  • Discover the digital solutions and initiatives that will help navigate the post Covid-19 era
  • Understand funding and business models in the new context
  • Learn from thought leaders about the future of healthcare
  • Be part of a global ecosystem of health innovators

When:
May 22, 2020 from 4pm CEST / 7 am PST/ 10 am EST / 3 pm BST / 10 am CST

Where:
The Cloud

Topics covered:
Health innovations to tackle the Covid-19 pandemic, Policy frameworks in light of Covid-19, the future trends in the health world after the pandemic

Liked the story? Share it!

Date

May 22 2020

Time

5:00 pm

Cost

Free

More Info

Read More
Category

Organizer

Frontiers Health

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial